Y’all understand Cee-Lo Green, right? A masterful rap/soul solo artist in his own best (if you haven’t heard “. . . as well as His past Imperfections,” you’re missing out on a groundbreaking hip hop revelation), he’s likewise a member of Goodie Mobb as well as Gnarls Barkley, a performer with the Dungeon Family, a collective that hangs out in the studio with OutKast, as well as one of the songwriters behind The Pussycat Dolls. Well, this month has been a banner month for Cee-Lo fans. First, it was his new single “Georgia” released for under a buck on Amazon. Now, it’s his very first mixtape because I don’t understand when. It’s been a long, long time.

Oh, as well as it’s got the B-52s on it!

Track listing:
1. Goldschlager
2. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore
3. Cho Cha The feline (w/ The B-52s)

4. speaking To Strangers
5. bit Black Book
6. I like It
7. ChamPain
8. night Train (w/ Goodie Mob)
9. The Secret
10. advanced Bitch
11. I’ll kill Her
12. Is It
13. very lady style Song
14. night Cap Outro

Cee-Lo Presents: stray Bullets